Ansprechpartner

die folgenden Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen für Fragen zur Verfügung:
Bernard Heitkamp
- Geschäftsleitung -
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 65
0 171 77 16 755
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 75
bernard.heitkamp@krahn-gmbh.de
Oliver Heitkamp - SFM/IWS -
- Geschäftsführer - Einkauf/Verkauf
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 85
0 172 41 02 790
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 75
oliver.heitkamp@krahn-gmbh.de
Christina Stelling
Finanzbuchhaltung
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 60
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 75
christina.stelling@krahn-gmbh.de
Christoph Arndt
- Einkauf / Verkauf -
0421 / 52015 - 84
0421 / 52015 -95
christoph.arndt@krahn-gmbh.de
Silke Discher
- Auftragsbearbeitung -
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 70
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 75
silke.discher@krahn-gmbh.de
Simon Harjes -SFI/IWE-
-Techn. Beratung + Vertrieb-
0421/ 52015-90
0174 / 9924665
0421/ 52015-75
simon.harjes@krahn-gmbh.de
Karl-Heinz Streithorst
- Service + Vertrieb -
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 81
0 172 23 84 453
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 75
service@krahn-gmbh.de
Robert Kreikebohm - SFM/IWS -
- Service + Vertrieb -
0421 - 52 0 15 - 81
0 171 83 61 394
04 21 / 52 0 15 - 75
robert.kreikebohm@krahn-gmbh.de
  • Wilhelm Krahn GmbH
  • Senator-Bömers-Str. 17
  • 28197 Bremen
  • 04 21 / 52 015 - 5